Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darwin Flores

Darwin Flores

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Flores
"Erika Medley was extremely professional and very helpful, providing me with all information and details I needed. She made my sign up process easy, I appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Patrick Lindsay

Patrick Lindsay

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Lindsay
"Absolutely exceptional service from Dillon!"
Profile photo of meron golden

meron golden

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meron golden
"Dillon was the best person and representative. Im beyond grateful for his service and dedication to my concerns. He saved me a lot of money 💰 Thank you thank you 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Ramos

Jeffrey Ramos

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Ramos
"Great service and support! I had a lot to catch up on my policy and Dillon was able to get me back on the right track! He answered all of my questions and found ways for me to save money by explaining all the discounts and services I am missing out on. Thank you for all your assistance and support throughout every step!"
Profile photo of teresa hall

teresa hall

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teresa hall
"Nick is great! I got everything I need and more at a great price and I felt like I was talking to a friend!"
Profile photo of John Mann

John Mann

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mann
"Nick is a boss. He will make sure you’re set up with the best rate. You can tell he genuinely cares about taking care of you as a customer. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bianca Berrios

Bianca Berrios

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Berrios
"Dillon was great help! So many options and saved me some money"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lewis

Stephanie Lewis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lewis
"Had very great help and support from Dillion K he was very hunmble understanding and alot of help. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Raechal Gugel

Raechal Gugel

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raechal Gugel
"Nick was great to speak to about finding better car and homeowners insurance coverage. He knew exactly what I needed and made the process super easy for me. I have recommend a couple people to him and have heard nothing but good things. Continue doing the excellent work that you are doing! Thanks Nick."
Profile photo of Rachel Baron

Rachel Baron

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Baron
"Nick Seemiller receives my highest 5-Star rating. His business acumen and professionalism are absolutely top-notch. I had to reestablish my insurance after I went through a rough patch this year, in the conversation with Nick was most enjoyable while we got through the situation seamlessly. Anyone who's looking for auto insurance or any of the insurance policies State farm promotes, I would highly recommend working with Nick Seemiller. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!"
Profile photo of Jesse Marrs

Jesse Marrs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Marrs
"Dillon was extremely nice and respectful with helping me find a lower price on my insurance and was very enjoyable to talk to, and seemed genuinely interested in what I was talking about and helping me. Thanks a lot!"
Profile photo of Nummie Lewis

Nummie Lewis

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nummie Lewis
"I cannot say enough good things about Erika Medley. She was very professional, explained everything in detail and such a pleasure to work with!! Amazing young lady. State Farm should be proud to have her on their team."
Profile photo of Arnold Saunders

Arnold Saunders

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Saunders
"Great experience employee extremely enthusiastic"
Profile photo of Vann

Vann

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vann
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Latasha Young

Latasha Young

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Young
"Thank you Dillon for being informative about everything and helping me get insured."
Profile photo of Adrienne Irby

Adrienne Irby

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Irby
"I want to say I had such a great experience getting signed up with State Farm my rep Dillon was so awesome going over everything with me making sure I understood my policy I recommend everyone get signed up with State Farm make sure you ask for Dillon"
Profile photo of King Tonio

King Tonio

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Tonio
"I was shopping around for a new premium and received a call from Dillan… he helped me get a cheaper price and gave more general knowledge that will help me in the future and now… I highly recommend these guys to help you save."
Profile photo of Leslie Steeves

Leslie Steeves

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Steeves
"Dillon Koon was wonderful to work with. He was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful in walking me through the whole transition from another insurer. Better rates and great service👍!"
Profile photo of Andrei Main (TheBetrayedAngel)

Andrei Main (TheBetrayedAngel)

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Main (TheBetrayedAngel)
"Parker Morris did an amazing job helping me swap insurances. and was very detailed in explaining the policy"
Profile photo of Leah Cranor

Leah Cranor

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Cranor
"5 Stars to Parker! He was so helpful with helping me switch auto insurances saved me over 100$ AND added renters and life in still for less than what I was paying previously for just auto! He was fantastic about getting back to me with any questions in a timely manner. And very informative and polite during our conversations. I never felt pressured to switch and I confident walking away understanding my policies. If the rest of the team is as great as Parker was I have no doubts that you will be satisfied with them!"
Profile photo of Sary Rollins

Sary Rollins

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sary Rollins
"Parker did an amazing job helping my partner and I make the switch from Allstate. He was thorough, personable, and I never had to wait long for an answer to one of my many questions, be it by email, phone call, or text. Fantastic customer service. My pit baby is also very grateful for Parker's help keeping his home and car safe."
Profile photo of Melanie Dorion

Melanie Dorion

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dorion
"Great service! They make complicated insurance things simple ☺️"
Profile photo of Beautiful Imperfection

Beautiful Imperfection

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful Imperfection
"I needed to add a vehicle to our policy and Stuart Stump was wonderful helping me out right away! Very quick experience! He was very polite and made my experience a breeze! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Amber Smith

Amber Smith

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Smith
"Update: I also 100% recommend talking to Theo for any of your insurance needs! I called Theo a few months back with a complicated situation and Theo answered every single one of my questions, and even made sure to stay on the line with me even though I got disconnected 4 times because of bad service on my end. Very impressed with the customer service I have experienced so far with Kristina Wyant State Farm! ***** I 100% recommend talking to Allison if you need insurance through State Farm. Allison had a way of making the questions she needed to ask to do her job seem like just everyday conversation, and that is truly a skill. Also, I don't know how, but Allison got me a really great monthly rate for 3 different types of insurances (with coverage comparable to that of other insurance companies)!"
Profile photo of Alan Farr

Alan Farr

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Farr
"Great experience with State Farm recently! Was literally just a few hours before going in to purchase a car, and needed to get the new car added to my policy ASAP. I connected with Stuart Stump on the phone, and he got it done on the spot. Couldn't have asked for better service from Stuart. Kristina's office was also very helpful when I purchased a home a few years back."